NSW Road Racing Club

The right place to race!

Club Committee:

President:                                     Paige Butchers      

Vice President:                            Kieran Pradeep        

Club Captain:                               Jon Mansell            0467 632 755

Treasurer:                                   Robert Campbell   0418 476 173

Membership Officer:                 Brian Metcalfe        0425 436 421

Club Secretary:                           Alexander Tickle     0401 350 038

2019/20 Committee Members:


Robert Campbell

Ross Elliott

Paige Butchers 

Jon Mansell

Alexander Tickle

Mark Thompson

Kieran Pradeep

Paul Ormerod

Richard Woodward

Please feel free to contact any of our committee members 

if you require  assistance and we will be happy to help you.


Mailing Address

PO Box 765 

Narellan NSW 2567

Australian Business Number

Reason for Being

The purpose of the NSW Road Racing Club is to provide grass roots & club level motorsport for its members and like minded clubs.  We offer benefits to our members and families through the promotion of the sporting, technical, social and educational aspects of motorsport.