NSW Road Racing Club

The right place to race!


Club Championship by round

Round 1 

Interclub Supersprint - Pheasant Wood Circuit Marulan

Championship Pointscore Download

Great Day at Pheasant Wood Circuit

A few firsts for NSWRRC to add to its long list

  • The first multi-club level event held at the circuit.
  • The first time a CAMS club level event has been approved to hold a TOP 5 Shoot out.
Unfortunataly no NSWRRC members made it into the top 5 at this round.
We also set new club & CAMS lap records for each class at this event.
Kevin Hinchcliff in his Ford Sierra was the Fastest club member posting a best time of 1:01.9260 for the day.
Adrian Whatley unfortunately didnt manage to post a time due to his left front wheel cutting into the brake line during the familiarisation laps.

The full results are on Natsoft Race Timing.